You are here

Back to top

Relax & Enjoy with Cook 'N Fenny

Enjoy an afternoon of music and take a break from the rush and bustle of holiday preparations. Listen to live music from Fenny ‘N Cook while they perform both originals and holiday favorites. Have a great cup of coffee, gourmet hot chocolate or spiced cider and enjoy the season with your friends!
The Cook’N Fenny Combo consists of Mark Fenny on Harmonica, Guitar and Vocals, Cathy Cook on Vocals & Percussion, and Tom Yacoe on Bass guitar. Fenny is a singer-songwriter acoustic musician but also can be found at times playing electric rhythm guitar and amplified harmonica in bands. He plays a wide variety of styles from Reggae to Rap however, the mix of music he is known for is a combination of folk, blues, roots, Americana, classic country, classic rock and his crafty lyrical originals. Fenny is unique because harmonica is his main instrument however he is also a guitarist and singer and plays harp on a rack along with guitar and vocals. Technically he is a one-man band!
Fenny has also performed with such greats as Johnny Winter, Jesse Colin Young, Pat Travers, Ronnie Montrose, Greg Kihn, Y&T, Brownie McGhee, Eddie Money, Louisiana Red, Joe Satriani, Sons Of Champlain, Lydia Pense, Local 60’s San Jose one-hit wonder garage bands The Count Five, Syndicate of Sound, The New Arrivals, and many others


Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
1295 East Dunne Avenue
Suite 120
Morgan Hill, CA 95037